Band Camp Schedule

Marching Skyhawks

Band Camp 2019

Sunday, August 4

ALL DAY UPPERCLASSMEN MOVE IN

Monday, August 5

Move in date for freshmen

7:00pm. Full Freshmen meeting.  Meet in the lobby of the Lanier Academic Building

Tuesday, August 6

7:30 Breakfast

9:00 Rehearsal at Marching Skyhawks Field

11:30 Lunch

1:00 Afternoon Sectionals

4:30 Dinner

6:30 Rehearsal at Marching Skyhawks Field

9:00 Finished

Wednesday, August 7

7:30 Breakfast

9:00 Rehearsal at Marching Skyhawks Field

11:30 Lunch

1:00 Afternoon Sectionals

4:30 Dinner

6:30 Rehearsal at Marching Skyhawks Field

9:00 Finished

Thursday, August 8

7:30 Breakfast

9:00 Rehearsal at Marching Skyhawks Field

11:30 Lunch

1:00 Afternoon Sectionals

4:30 Dinner

6:30 Sectionals/Visual

8:00 Full Band Activity

9:00 Finished

Friday, August 9

7:30 Breakfast

9:00 Rehearsal at Marching Skyhawks Field

11:30 Lunch

1:00 Afternoon Sectionals

4:30 Dinner

6:30 Full Ensemble Rehearsal

9:00 Finished

Saturday, August 10

7:30 Breakfast

9:00 Rehearsal at Marching Skyhawks Field

11:30 Lunch

1:00 Afternoon Sectionals

3:00 Full Ensemble Rehearsal

4:30 Dinner

6:30 Full Ensemble Rehearsal

9:00 Finished

 

Monday, August 12

7:30 Breakfast

9:00 Rehearsal at Marching Skyhawks Field

11:30 Lunch

1:00 Afternoon Sectionals

4:30 Dinner

6:00 Full Ensemble Rehearsal

7:30 Full Band Activity

9:00 Rehearsal completed

Tuesday, August 13

7:30 Breakfast

9:00 Rehearsal at Marching Skyhawks Field

11:30 Lunch

1:00 Afternoon Sectionals

4:00 Full Ensemble Rehearsal

4:30 Dinner

6:30 Full Ensemble Rehearsal

9:00 Rehearsal Ends

Wednesday,  August 14

7:30 Breakfast

9:00 Rehearsal at Marching Skyhawks Field

11:30 Lunch

1:00 Afternoon Sectionals

4:30 Dinner

6:30 Full Ensemble Rehearsal

9:00 Finished

Thursday, August 15

7:30 Breakfast

9:00 Rehearsal at Marching Skyhawks Field

11:30 Lunch

1:00 Afternoon Sectionals

4:30 Dinner

6:00 Full Ensemble Rehearsal

7:30 Full Band Activity

Friday, August 16

7:30 Breakfast

9:00 Rehearsal at Marching Skyhawks Field

11:30 Lunch

1:00 Afternoon Sectionals

4:30 Dinner

6:30 Full Ensemble Rehearsal

7:30 Rehearsal Ends

8:30 FULL BAND ACTIVITY:  Talent Show

 

Wednesday, August 21,  We will rehearse 4 to 6 at Skyhawk field

  • Monday, Wednesday, Friday  4 to 6 pm